Home & School Association

HSA Executive Board
 
General E-mail:  Medford.hsa.k8@gmail.com
 

Medford HSA Executive Board

Rita Kondrath President
Sarah Leib Vice President
Kate Anderson Asst. Vice President
Bob Mangold Treasurer
Megan Gleeson Asst. Treasurer
Kelly Bartock Media Relations

 

HSA Executive Board Contacts

General Info info@medfordhsa.org
President
president@medfordhsa.org
Treasurer
treasurer@medfordhsa.org

 

School Representative Contacts

Allen allen@medfordhsa.org
Chairville
cv@medfordhsa.org
Cranberry Pines
cp@medfordhsa.org
Kirby's Mill
km@medfordhsa.org
Taunton Forge
tf@medfordhsa.org
Haines
haines@medfordhsa.org
Memorial
memorial@medfordhsa.org

Come visit us over at our Facebook Page!
Icon for Facebook
Or Visit us at our website