Girl's Lacrosse

Welcome to the Medford Memorial Girls Lacrosse Website!
 
Head Coach - Ms. Mann jmann@medford.k12.nj.us
Asst. Coach - Ms. Ronayne cronayne@medford.k12.nj.us
2021-2022 Girls Lacrosse Schedule
Date Away   Home
Tuesday, April 5, 2022 Medford Memorial @ Indian Mills
Thursday, April 7, 2022 Medford Memorial @ Olson
Tuesday, April 12, 2022 DeMasi @ Medford Memorial
Thursday, April 14, 2022 Marlton @ Medford Memorial
Tuesday, April 26, 2022 Southampton @ Medford Memorial
Friday, April 29, 2022 Indian Mills @ Medford Memorial
Tuesday, May 3, 2022 Olson @ Medford Memorial
Thursday, May 5, 2022 Medford Memorial @ DeMasi
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 Medford Memorial @ Marlton
Thursday, May 12, 2022 Medford Memorial @ Southampton
Orange Division-1 Team
Southampton 100 Warrior Way Southampton. NJ 08088
Medford Memorial 55 Mill Street, Medford, NJ
Olson 132 New Road Tabernacle, NJ 08088
Marlton 150 Tomlinson Mill Road 08053 + 1040 Tuckerton Rd 08053
Indian Mills 295 Indian Mills Road Shamong, NJ 08088
DeMasi Memorial Field (Blue Barn Turf)